Page under construction.

Recommended reading order:

Winds of Evil
Armageddon Strain
Signs and Wonders
God Conspiracy (Derek’s book)
Doctrines of Demons (now in final edit)
Skin Walkers (now in final edit)
Darkness (now in final edit)
White Skies (50% complete)
Sleeper (50% complete)
Powers & Principalities (25% complete)

The Official Site for Author & Analyst Sharon K. Gilbert